Home Bass > ANGERVILLE: Warfare available on Bandcamp + video and tour update

Hand’Solo Records is excited to be marketing and distributing the new Angerville album, Warfare. Sole member Fortunato has the drive to bring his mix of street level braggadocio and honest introspection to an ever-expanding audience. The album is now available for ONLY $5 for the digital download on Bandcamp. Physical copies coming soon. The video for the second single from Warfare drops on Tuesday. And watch for Angerville opening for Onyx on tour in late August followed by M.O.P. in early September. Exciting!

Track Listing:

1. Intro feat. Scott Jackson
2. No Time Like Now feat Massacre [prod. by Royce Birth] 2:30
3. Aint No Thang [prod. by Stuey Kubrick] 3:29
4. Stake Our Claim feat. Pumpkinhead [prod. by Fresh Kils] 2:56
5. Highway Of Life feat. Bishop Brigante [prod. by Graffic]
6. Change The World feat. Flex [prod. by MMac] 3:51
7. End Of Days [prod. by T-Wiss] 3:24
8. F*ck What You Heard feat. Swann [prod. by Anonymous Twist] 3:39
9. Famine [prod. by Basementunit] 3:36
10. Pain [prod. by Makemdef] 2:50
11. Turn Down [prod. by Derek4Real] 4:09
12. Sin City Remix feat. Evil Ebenezer, Snak The Ripper [prod. by Stuey Kubrick] 4:24

Recorded at Kilzone (Toronto).
Mastered by Dorc for Banging Masters.
Scratches for Tracks 7 & 8 by Uncle Fester