Home Bass > HAN041 – Apeface – Ape No More

Apeface wanted you all to hear his final words. A tribute to the music that has guided him to where he is today. Staring into the sky with comfort. Accepting the truth and living for what you love. 

Track List:

1. 1 4 The $ 2 4 The Show
2. Glorify
3. Summer Coming Up
4. Charlie Bronson Rap
5. The Wax Hunt ft Definite *
6. Get Right
7. Nightmare Camp
8. Captains ft Definite
9. Travelling Light
10. King

All raps written and performed by Apeface, except where noted.
All songs produced by The Dirty Sample except:
* produced by Definite & The Dirty Sample.
Executive produced by Definite.