Home Bass > Scratched Vinyl’s Top 20 of 2018

Scratched Vinyl has published their Top 20 albums of 2018 and the list features 2 (!) albums from Hand’Solo Records. At #15 is The Mighty Rhino with his sophomore album We Will No Longer Retreat into Darkness and at #11 are Backburner’s Jesse Dangerously and Ambition teamed as The Library Steps with Rap Dad, Real Dad.

Click the link at the bottom of the post or any of the images to see the full list, but here are the short write-ups for the Hand’Solo albums:

Also, a special congratulations is due to Jesse Dangerously for having a second album also make the list, this with producer Lizard Grove as Danger Grove, review also posted here for your viewing pleasure:

Read the full list with write-ups here: http://scratchedvinyl.com/?q=node/4158