Home Bass> Releases > HAN029 – More Or Les – Blow The Fuck Up But Stay Humble (2016)

Track Listing:

01. Pon Farr Dilithium feat. DJ Ollie Teeba
02. No Turning Back feat. Blueprint & The Mighty Rhino
03. Long Way To Go
04. Tequila (Dreamin’) feat. Stina Bomb
05. Dis(s)incorporate
06. Cuppa
07. Get Sex feat. Latté D. Kyd
08. Fake Accent
09. Staring Contest feat. Swamp Thing
10. That Look (interlude)
11. Hate Rap feat. Wordburglar
12. Man Up feat. Schäffer The Darklord
13. Don’t Use Rap to Pay Bills
14. Gratitude feat. Rena Valiunas
15. Despicable feat. Moka Only
16. Icarus feat. Swamp Thing, Rel McCoy, Wordburglar
17. Give A Shit (GAS)
18. Get Shot feat. Latté D. Kyd
19. Don’t Stop (bonus track)

All song lyrics written by More Or Les except where otherwise noted.
© ? 2016 Leslie Seaforth. (SOCAN)

All cuts by More Or Les except Track 1 by DJ Ollie Teeba.
All production by More Or Les except Track 2 by Fresh Kils; Tracks 3, 4, 12, 14 by Digs; Track 5 by Abstract Artform; Track 9, 16 by MisterE; Track 11 by Beatmason

Mixed by Ted “Measuring Man” Onyszczak
Mastered by Andy Krehm for Silverbirch Productions
Executive Producer: More Or Les
Associate Producer: Ted “Measuring Man” Onyszczak

Cover Art by Kagan McLeod – http://www.kaganmcleod.com
Art Design & Layout by Ghettosocks
Photos by Peter Project

Website Links:

More Or Les FacebookMore Or Les Bandcamp
More Or Les Twitter