Releases > HAN044 – Filthy Animals – Still Filthy (2018)

Track Listing:

01. Purple Rain ft. 40
02. Fuck a Job ft. Bronze
03. Don’t Need Her
04. Filthy Gang
05. Rambler ft. Lev and Bang Em
06. Nature Boys ft. Kode
07. Hustlers ft. Daze
08. Sorry
09. Not Sorry
10. Woo Twang
11. H1N1 ft. Trip
12. Freddy on the Block

All lyrics written and performed by Big Bear & Pnutty Goldust except for features
All beats produced by Pnutty Goldust except “Rambler” produced by Tron

Mixed and mastered by G. Sawatzky at Deepcave Studios

Album Design by Fedora
Art Direction by Meowser

Website Links: