Releases > HAN048 – Touch & The Dirty Sample – Jawz (2019)

01. Jawz (intro)
02. Keep It Moving
03. I Don’t Write
04. Pugilistic (co-produced by Loophole)
05. No More
06. Long De-Vision
07. Zaat Interlude
08. Gangsta Shit
09. Cheap Skate
10. Deep Water (feat. Apeface & Ghettosocks)
11. Time Line
12. Canada Day
13. A Touch Joint
14. Consignment
15. Down You Go
16. Psychometry
17. Quint Dies (outro)

All tracks written and performed by Touch, except track 10 written and performed by Touch, Apeface and Ghettosocks

All tracks produced by The Dirty Sample, except track 4 produced by The Dirty Sample and co-produced by Loophole

Mixed by The Dirty Sample
Mastered by Dorc for Banging Masters
Art design by Ghettosocks

Website Links:

Touch Twitter
Touch Facebook
The Dirty Sample Facebook