Releases > HAN055 – Tachichi & Moves – Pressure Posse (2020)

1. Summer Slam
2. Cause and Effect
3. Takin’ Names (feat. Lxvndr & Fatt Matt)
4. MC Heartbreak
5. The Exchange (feat Cee!!!!!!!!, Ghettosocks, Aquakultre & Sean One)
6. Run 2020
7. The Way It’s Going Down
8. Tone Fresh (feat. Fatt Matt, Lxvndr & Cee!!!!!!!!)

Written and performed by Tachichi, except where noted
Produced and mixed by Moves
Cuts by Moves
Mastered by Stuntman
Artwork by Ghettosocks

Website Links:

Tachichi Bandcamp
Tachichi Twitter
Tachichi Facebook