Releases > HAN068 – Mickey O’Brien – Shift Change (2022)

01. Shift Change (feat. Eyeda Sophia & Annie Q)
02. Cap Lamp
03. Windchill Factor (feat. Young Stitch)
04. Forward
05. Bill Wilson (feat. Annie Q)
06. Chiron (feat. Ice tha One)
07. Bagloops (feat. PremRock)
08. Hubris
09. Stop Loss (feat. D-Sisive & Ok Handsome)
10. Law of One (feat. Sarah Craig)
11. Turn It Up (feat. Ultra Magnus)
12. Grace (feat. Sarah Craig)

Written and performed by Mickey O’Brien and featured guest
Produced by Fresh Kils
Cuts by DJ SLAM!

Artwork by Selene Toffoli