Home Bass > Pre-Order Mickey OBrien’s My Drift LP

Mickey O’Brien’s My Drift drops on March 22, but the pre-order is now up with two songs to sample, including first single “Groundhog Day” featuring Lee Reed… The video should be ready soon.

01 – My Drift (feat Billy John)
02 – Beg Borrow Steal
03 – Freedom (feat Salvatori)
04 – True Romance (feat Steph Fyfe)
05 – Vedder Than You
06 – Don’t Be Like them (feat Nadia Costanzo)
07 – Day in the Life
08 – Honey Bear
09 – Groundhog Day (feat Lee Reed)
10 – Bleu Nuit (feat Mindbender Supreme)
11 – Parasite (feat Jor’Del Downz)
12 – Terminally Unique (feat D-Sisive)
13 – Listen (feat More Or Les & The Mighty Rhino)
14 – Strangers (feat Laura Willet)

All lyrics by Mickey O’Brien except for featured artists
Produced and mixed by Fresh Kils at Kilzone in Toronto, ON
Vocals recorded by Fresh Kils at Kilzone in Toronto, ON; Billy Bruhmuller in Sudbury, ON; and Evan Rautiainen at Iron Horse Studios in Los Angeles, CA
All scratches done by Uncle Fester in Halifax, NS
Mastered by Dorc at Banging Masters in Toronto, ON
Album Design by Ghettosocks