Home Bass > TOOLSHED – New album out now!

From boozie cups to posse cuts, Toolshed bring the party to end all parties… The Lost is out now on digital and CD. Pick it up from Bandcamp for the best price…


Track Listing:

1. Peppercorns [produced by Fresh Kils]
2. Rock N Rule [produced by Timbuktu & Danny Miles]
3. Flavor Saviors (remix)
4. Prime Evil
5. Clubsuck (redux)
6. Irish Car Bomb Pt 2
7. Round Table ft. More or Les, SJ the Wordburglar and Savilion
8. Dream Team
9. Hit Em’ With His Running Shoes ft. Ghettosocks [produced by Fresh Kils]
10. Worse For Wear
11. Final Round (Muneshine Remix)
12. Strong Bros (Fresh Kils Remix)
Bonus Jams
13. Clubsuck (redux Muneshine Remix)
14. Irish Tiger Balm Pt 2 (Savilion Remix)
15. Dream Team (Bix Remix)
16. Final Round (Original Version)

all tracks produced by Timbuktu except where noted.
cuts by Middlesex Wrestling Team and Uncle Fester.
cover design by Ghettosocks.
liner notes by D-Sisive.

Bandcamp page: http://handsolorecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-lost