Releases > HAN007 – Wordburglar – EP [vinyl] (2005)

The debut vinyl release from Wordburglar features a couple of tracks from his self-released, self-titled debut album along with a few exclusive tracks and remixes and two tracks from his upcoming Burglaritis album. LA Symphony’s Pigeon John puts in an appearance on “Breeze.”

Wordburglar: Wordburglar EP


Side A

1. Wordburglar
2. Burglaration
3. Three in the Key (remix)
4. Wordburglar (remix)

Side B

1. Slobberknocker
2. Best In Show
3. Breeze (featuring Pigeon John of LA Symphony)
4. Wordburglar (instrumental)
5. Burglaration (instrumental)
6. Wordburglar (a capella)

Website Links:

Hand’Solo artist page