Releases > HAN035 – Crash Silverback & Max Muthaphukin’ Stax (2018)

Track List:

01. Intro ft.DJ Wakcutt
02. No Way Back
03. Two Dope Team
04. Wolfgang ft. AddVice
05. Talk About ft. Chadio
06. Like A Ninja
07. Ridiculous Conclusions
08. Shine
09. Porn Shop
10. For Sale
11. Ends Meat
12. Up My Mind
13. Surreal ft. Touch and Royal T
14. Crossbones ft. Ira Lee

All songs written by Josh Thorp and Max Prime, except where noted
All songs produced and mixed by The Dirty Sample, except track 14 produced and mixed by Metawon
Final mix by the Dirty Sample
Mastering by DJ Nato (Up In Arms Recordings)
Art design by 319 Heads

Website Links:

Crash Silverback & Max Muthaphukin’ Stax Hand’Solo Artist page
The Dirty Sample Bandcamp
The Dirty Sample Twitter