Releases > HAN045 – Tachichi – Top Ten (2019)

01 – Intro [prod Ghettosocks]
02 – T.G.I.F. [prod Sean-One]
03 – Everything [prod Sean-One]
04 – Heads in the Sky ft. Ghettosocks [prod DJ Uncle Fester]
05 – Q Word ft. Kim D’Ambrosia [prod Pineo & Loeb]
06 – Air Raid ft MAJE, Ghettosocks, Shevy Price, Baseline, Paollo13, Ambition, Sean-One, Nilla & Kxng Wooz [prod Petey Punch]
07 – Atlantic Time [prod ChanHays]
08 – Everyday [prod DJ Moves]
09 – O.T. [prod Gordski]
10 – Ode 2 Socks [prod DJ Cosmo]
11 – To the Lost ft Paollo13 & Chudi Harris [prod Fresh Kils]

Lyrics written and performed by Tachichi, except for guest appearances
Recorded and mixed by Shaun “Uncle Fester” Ryan at Satellite Studio
All cuts by DJ Uncle Fester
Mastered by Dorc for Banging Masters
Artwork and layout by Ghettosocks
Executive produced by Uncle Fester and Tachichi

Website Links:

Tachichi Hand’Solo Artist page